Publish Date

On September 18, 2020, the Green Fee Committee had a record 12 student applicants to join.  We hope that those not selected this year will strongly consider reapplying in the future, and we encourage all to submit a Letter of Intent this fall.  The 2020-2021 members and officers are listed below:

  • Francesca Butler (Co-chair)
  • Sarah Porcayo (Co-chair)
  • Ellie Bretscher (Secretary)
  • Joshua Melnick (Treasurer)
  • Jennifer Davis
  • Steven Simpson-Black
  • Louisa Von Akkeren