Campaign Leadership

Members of the 2024 Faculty and Staff Campaign Council are members of the UIS community who understand the importance of the mission of UIS and are willing to advocate that mission by donating their time and resources to assist in promoting the campaign.

Len Bogle
Emily Boles
Doug Brackney
Sarah Brewer
Chrissy DeWerff
Valerie Gebhardt

Ann Gemberling
Jackie Gillock
Ashley Hall
Mike Krcil
Jill Menezes
Justin Rose

Larry Shiner
Jorge Villegas
Jamie Weber
Jeff Williams
Marcel Yoder