APAC Sub-Committees

Terms ongoing until replaced.

Chancellor’s Academic Professional Excellence Award Committee

One AP from each of the five APAC districts composes the committee that submits three finalists to the Chancellor for the annual award. APs who serve on the Awards Committee are not eligible to receive the award in the year they are making the selection.

  • Robin Vansacik
  • Rob Weis
  • Bekky Grosboll
  • Natalie Taylor
  • Stacey Gilmore
  • Kathyy Battee-Freeman

Committee on Committees

Formed ad hoc

Grievance Process Review Committee

Formed ad hoc

Professional Development

Works with the Provost to obtain professional development funds which are granted to UIS APs; tracks grant requests, awards, and uses.

  • Erin Egolf (Soccer Coach)
  • Lisa Whelpley (Assoc. VC of Development)
  • Ann Comerford (Assoc. VC Auxiliary Services)
  • Rhyann Morris (Director Admissions Processing)
  • Jessica Flynn (Director of Engaged Learning)
  • Jill Menezes (Director of Purchasing)
  • Vern Huber (Asst. Director Enterprise Applications)