Fall 2022

Day/Date: Friday, August 26
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Day/Date: Friday, September 9
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Day/Date: Friday, September 23
Time: 10:00 a.m. –  12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Day/Date: Friday, October 7
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Day/Date: Friday, October 21
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Day/Date: Friday, November 4
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Day/Date: Friday, November 18
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Day/Date: Friday, December 2
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Spring 2023

Day/Date: Friday, January 27
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Day/Date: Friday, February 10
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Day/Date: Friday, February 24
Time: 10:00 a.m. –  12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Day/Date: Friday, March 10
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Day/Date: Friday, March 24
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Day/Date: Friday, April 7
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Day/Date: Friday, April 21
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Day/Date: Friday, May 5
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: PAC C/D

Electronic Participation

According to the Campus Senate bylaws, Senators may participate in a meeting electronically if  “the member is prevented from physically attending because of: (i) personal illness or disability; (ii) employment purposes or the business of the public body; or (iii) a family or other emergency.”

Senators who have notified the Senate office in advance can join the meeting via:

  1. Conference call: 217-206-8008 (Conference ID 944572)
  2. Skype: http://go.uis.edu/campussenate a microphone is essential, camera is optional.