Access to Canvas Courses
How do instructors find Canvas courses for previous semesters?
Canvas course sites are not deleted. After the end of each term, courses go into a read-only archived state for instructors. This maintains a record of the course as it was taught, which is helpful for incompletes and grade challenges. See the Canvas guide on how to view all your courses.

