AP Staff Membership Roster

The Academic Professional Advisory Committee (APAC) is composed of 10 elected members plus appointed representatives from the chancellor, provost, campus Human Resources Office, and Staff Advisory Council, for a total of 14 members.

District Representatives

District 1

Donna Haynes, 2015-2018
Treasurer, AY 2017

District 2

Maureen Hoover, 2015-2018
Chair, AY 2017

District 3

Raymond Barnett, 2014-2017
Campus Senate Representative, AY 2016

District 4

Matt Panich, 2015-2018
Secretary, AY 2017

District 5

Sophia Gehlhausen 2015-2016

At-Large Representatives

Emily Boles, 2015-2018

James Burgdorf, 2014-2017

Ashley Edge, 2015-2018

Mae Noll, 2013-2016

Gina Massie 2015-2018
Vice Chair, AY2017



Natalie Taylor, Provost’s Representative
Ryan Croke, Chancellor’s Representative
Brian Moore: Civil Services Advisory Council Representative (CSAC)