Committee Members

  • Arnold Henning, Interim Vice Chancellor of Finance & Administration (Chair)
  • Chuck Coderko, Associate Chancellor for Administrative Affairs
  • Lucia Vazquez,  Associate Vice Chancellor for Research & Innovation
  • Betsy Goulet, Clinical Assistant Professor
  • Ross Owens, Police Captain
  • Celest Weuve, Director Masters in Athletic Training Program/Assoc. Prof. & Chair
  • James Koeppe, Director Recreation Sports
  • Breanna Hubbard, Director of Facilities Operations