Community Music School Faculty

Stephen BusathStephen Busath
Percussion
Email: sbusath2@uis.edu

 

 


Evan ClarkEvan Clark
Saxophone
Email: eclark9@uis.edu

 

 


Gina CoonrodGina Coonrod
French Horn
Email: gcoon2@uis.edu

 

 


Colin GalvinColin Galvin
Trumpet
Email: cfgalvi2@uis.edu

 

 


Julia Kay JamiesonJulia Kay Jamieson
Harp
Email: jkjamies@uis.edu

 

 


Han Cheol KangHan Cheol Kang
Piano
Email: hkang44@uis.edu

 

 


Natasha KeatingNatasha Keating
Oboe
Email: nkeat2@uis.edu

 


Sherri Mitchell Sherri Mitchell
Piano, Voice
Email: smitc6@uis.edu

 

 


Bill MitchellBill Mitchell
Low Brass
Email: wmitc2@uis.edu

 

 


Amanda PondAmanda Pond
Flute
Email: music@uis.edu

 

 


Christopher RaymondChristopher Raymond
Bassoon
Email: crraymo2@uis.edu

 

 


Jun SeoJun Seo
Cello
Email: jseo43@uis.edu

 

 


Katherine StenzelKate Stenzel
Voice
Email: stenzel4@uis.edu

 

 


Andrew Stroud
Guitar
Email: music@uis.edu

 


Moria TunisonMoria Tunison
Clarinet
Email: tunison1@uis.edu

 

 


Guilherme ZilsGuilherme Zils
Double Bass
Email: ehratzi2@uis.edu