UIS Music Faculty and Staff

[Click here to view the UIS Community Music School Faculty Roster]


 

Stephen BusathStephen Busath
Percussion
Email: sbusath2@uis.edu

 

 


See Tsai ChanSee Tsai Chan
UIS Chorus Director
Email: schan52@uis.edu

 

 


Evan ClarkEvan Clark
Saxophone
UIS Jazz Ensemble, Director
Email: eclark9@uis.edu

 


Gina CoonrodGina Coonrod
French Horn
Email: gcoon2@uis.edu

 

 


Colin GalvinColin Galvin
Trumpet
Email: cfgalvi2@uis.edu

 

 


Sharon Graf

Sharon Graf
Ethnomusicology
Email: sgraf1@uis.edu

 

 


Georgia HornbackerGeorgia Hornbacker
Violin/Viola
Email: grh@uis.edu

 

 


Julia Kay JamiesonJulia Kay Jamieson
Harp
Email: jkjamies@uis.edu

 

 


Han Cheol KangHan Cheol Kang
Piano
Email: hkang44@uis.edu

 

 


Natasha KeatingNatasha Keating
Oboe
Email: nkeat2@uis.edu

 

 


Adam Larison
Instructor of Music
Director, UIS Camerata
Email: alari2@uis.edu

 


Bill MitchellBill Mitchell
Low Brass, UIS Band Director
Email: wmitc2@uis.edu

 

 


Amanda PondAmanda Pond
Flute
Email: apond@uis.edu

 

 


Brian Pryor

Brian Pryor
Adjunct Instructor
Email: bryo1@uis.edu 

 

 


Christopher RaymondChristopher Raymond
Bassoon
Email: crraymo2@uis.edu

 

 


Pamela Scott
Staff Accompanist
Email: pscot1@uis.edu 

 

 

 


Jun SeoJun Seo
Cello
Email: jseo43@uis.edu

 

 


Yona Stamatis
Ethnomusicology/Musicology
UIS Orchestra Director
Director, UIS Music
Email: ystam2@uis.edu Office: VPA 47
Phone: (217) 206-8583


Katherine StenzelKate Stenzel
Voice
Email: stenzel4@uis.edu

 

 


Andrew Stroud
Guitar
Email: astro4@uis.edu

 


Moria TunisonMoria Tunison
Clarinet
Email: tunison1@uis.edu

 

 


 

Guilherme ZilsGuilherme Zils
Double Bass
Email: ehratzi2@uis.edu