UIS Music Faculty and Staff

Logan Campbell

UIS Orchestra Director
Voice

Email: dcamp21@uis.edu

 


See Tsai ChanSee Tsai Chan
UIS Chorus Director
Email: schan52@uis.edu

 

 

 


Drew Cox
Percussion/Drums
Email: drewcox2@illinois.edu

 

 

 

 


Sharon Graf
EthnomusicologySharon Graf
Email: sgraf1@uis.edu

 

 

 


Julia Kay JamiesonJulia Kay Jamieson
Harp
Email: jkjamies@uis.edu

 

 


Juan Camacho
Piano
Email: jcamac25@uis.edu

 

 

 


Adam Larison
Instructor of Music
Director, UIS Camerata
Email: alari2@uis.edu

 


Chun Kong “Apollo” Lee
Trumpet
Email: clee322@uis.edu

 

 

 


Jinyou Lee
Violin/Viola
Email: jinyou2@uis.edu

 

 

 


Anna Marshall

French Horn

Email: aemarsh2@illinois.edu

 


Bill MitchellBill Mitchell
Low Brass, UIS Band Director
Email: wmitc2@uis.edu

 

 


Amanda PondAmanda Pond
Flute
Email: apond@uis.edu

 

 


Christopher RaymondChristopher Raymond
Bassoon
Email: crraymo2@uis.edu

 

 


Pamela Scott
Staff Accompanist
Email: pscot1@uis.edu 

 

 

 


Suzanne Segredo
Oboe
Email: segredo2@uis.edu

 

 

 


Jun SeoJun Seo
Cello
Email: jseo43@uis.edu

 

 


Brian Stark
Saxophone, Guitar
UIS Jazz Ensemble Director
Email: briands2@uis.edu

 

 


Yona Stamatis
Ethnomusicology/Musicology
UIS Orchestra Director
Director, UIS Music
Email: ystam2@uis.edu
Phone: (217) 206-8583


Moria TunisonMoria Tunison
Clarinet
Email: tunison1@uis.edu

 

 


 

Guilherme ZilsGuilherme Zils
Double Bass
Email: ehratzi2@uis.edu