Outstanding Students

Accountancy Program Marshals – 2017

Diane Boyle of Springfield, Illinois  (undergraduate), Deborah Stratton of Peoria, IL (undergraduate) and Binqian Shi of Springfield, Illinois (graduate) were selected by Accountancy faculty to serve as program marshals for the University of Illinois Springfield’s 46th commencement ceremony held on May 13, 2017. Marshals are selected for their academic excellence.

Accountancy Graduate Academic Awards – 2017

The following Accountancy graduate students at the University of Illinois Springfield have received awards for academic excellence

Elizabeth Kesinger– Honors in Accountancy

Binqian Shi – Honors in Accountancy

acc days