Deans and Directors Council (DDC)

Members of Provost’s Deans & Directors Council (DDC) include:

  • Dennis Papini, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Provost
  • Somnath (Som) Bhattacharya, Dean, College of Business & Management
  • Vickie Cook, Executive Director, Online, Professional, & Engaged Learning (OPEL)
  • Cecilia Cornell, Associate Vice Chancellor for Graduate Education
  • Keenan Dungey, Associate Vice Chancellor for Research & Institutional Effectiveness
  • James (Jim) Ermatinger, Dean, Interim Dean, College of Education & Human Services
  • Natalie Herring, Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
  • Gerard (Jerry) Joseph, Associate Provost for Budget & Administrative Planning
  • Michael Lemke, Interim Dean Designate, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
  • Tulio Llosa, Associate Provost for Information Technology & CIO
  • Ken Mulliken, Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education
  • Pattie Piotrowski, University Librarian and Dean of Library Instructional Services
  • David Racine, Executive Director, Center for State Policy & Leadership
  • Raymond (Ray)¬†Schroeder, Associate Vice Chancellor for Online Learning
  • Robert (Bob) Smith, Dean, College of Public Affairs & Administration
  • Monica Kroft, Administrative Assistant to the Provost

Effective 1.16.20