International Students and Scholars Advisory Committee (ISSAC)


Lynn Pardie, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Provost

Jim Ermatinger, Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Clarice Ford, Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Jonathan GoldbergBelle, Senior Director, Center for Academic Success and Director, International Programs

Vacant, Director, International Student Services

Jerry Joseph, Associate Provost for Budget & Administrative Planning

Ron McNeil, Dean, College of Business & Management

Hanfu Mi, Dean, College of Education & Human Services

Fernando Planas, Director of Admissions

David Racine, Acting Dean, College of Public Affairs & Administration

Van Vieregge, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Services