Campus Tuition and Fees Committee (CTFC)

Campus Tuition & Fees Committee Membership

Committee membership is based upon roles except for the faculty representative, who is appointed by the VCAA/Provost at the beginning of each academic year.

AY 19-20 Campus Tuition & Fees Committee Members

  • Dennis Papini, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Provost
  • Patty Byrnes, Faculty Representative; Associate Professor of Economics
  • Brian Clevenger, Registrar
  • Rosie Dawoud, Student Representative to the Board of Trustees
  • Clarice Ford, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
  • Natalie Herring, Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
  • Jerry Joseph, Associate Provost for Budget & Administrative Planning
  • Ken Kriz, Chair, Campus Planning & Budget Committee
  • Ben Paoletti, SGA President
  • Austin Verthein, SGA Treasurer

Updated 10.8.19