Conflict Review Committee (CRC)

Conflict Review Committee Membership Criteria

Committee members include two faculty and one academic professional, serving staggered three-year terms. The Conflict Review Committee serves an advisory role to the Provost under the University system’s Conflict of Commitment & Interest Policy (see III.D.4.e.).

AY 18-19 Conflict Review Committee Members

  • Donna Bussell, Associate Professor, English & Modern Languages (through AY 19/20)
  • Barbara Cass, Online Coordinator, College of Business & Management (through AY 18/19)
  • Dennis Ruez, Associate Professor & Chair, Environmental Studies (through AY 20/21)