Skip to main content

Department of Visual Arts University of Illinois Springfield


The Andrew Glosecki Memorial Scholarship, Ceramic Encouragement Award, Daniel A. and Carolyn Schnirring Dungan Scholarship, Daniel Lesh Memorial Award, H. Albert Inkel Memorial Scholarship, and Studio Space Scholarships are awarded annually to students in the visual arts department.

Visit Financial Assistance for more information and to apply.