Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Sustainability University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage

Senate Committee on Sustainability

2011-2012 Members:


  • Marc Klingshirn, LAS

Administration Representatives:

  • Dave Barrows, Associate Chancellor for Administrative Affairs
    Director, Campus Sustainability Office
  • Karen Moranski, Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education

Faculty Representatives:

  • Xiaoqing Li, B&M
  • Chung-wei Lee, LAS
  • Jay Gilliam, PAA
  • Andrew Predmore, PAA

Academic Professional Representative:

  • Beth Hoag

Civil Service Representative:

  • Laura Laurenzana

Student Government Association Representatives:

  • Kaitlyn Fellin
  • Zachary Krug