Skip to main content

Student Government Association University of Illinois Springfield

External Affairs

Chair: Garrie Allen

Members: Brittany Carls, Samia Ahmad, Marc Reiter, Brian Geiger, Michael Oyakojo, Andrea Carlson, Natalie To, and William Wadas.

Ex-Officio Members: Jamaal Hollins

Meeting Dates

November 1st, 2:30 pm

Meeting Location: Office of Student Life Small Conference Room