Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the SGA. Should an issue require the immediate attention of the SGA, the Executive Committee shall assemble to act on behalf of the SGA as a whole.  The members of the Executive Committee will be the SGA President, Internal Vice-President, External Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, Parliamentarian, and Trustee.

Chair: Josh Lawson

Members: Dominique Wilson, Nikhil Reddy Gudur, Duane Malany, Emily Harney, Austin Mehmet, and Tony Schuering