Administrative Affairs


The Administrative Affairs Committee seeks to establish a concrete purpose in assisting the student body in affairs of parking, building maintenance, construction, and any other necessary units to ensure the efficient and effective daily operations of the University of Illinois at Springfield.

Isabel Ly Payia

Manoj Vemparala
Anais Gonzalez
Rachel Tohme
Cynthia Thompson
Mohammed Shoeb
Shashank Shankhapal
Alicia Woodman
Taylor‎ Armstrong
Aaron Mulvey
Samia Ahmad
Dane Vincent