Sangamon Auditorium at UIS  
 
empty
Coming Events Tickets Sangamon Auditorium Create Your Own Series Subscribe Now Give Now

border

Stay in Touch!

blogIllinois Springfield on FacebookIllinois Springfield on FlickrFollow Illinois Springfield events on TwitterWatch Illinois Springfield on YouTubeSangamon Auditorium on foursquareSangamon Auditorium on Pinterest


Media - Press Page


To save our images to your computer, right-click on the image you want and select "Save Target As..." You may then save to your computer. The images linked from this page are of the highest resolution Sangamon Auditorium has available. Some event images will be more hi-resolution than others.

If you have any questions, or would like to request an interview with one of the following artist, please contact the Sangamon Auditorium Marketing Department at 217.206.6150.

Images of Sangamon Auditorium, UIS
Image 1 - Image 2 - Image 3 - Image 4 - Image 5
Images by Tiffany Warmowski from WarmowskiPhotography.com

Marty Balin
Saturday, September 21, 2013, 8 p.m.
Image 1

Blue Man Group
Monday & Tuesday, September 30 & October 1, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Image 1 - Image 2

Iris DeMent
Friday, October 18, 2013, 8 p.m.
Image 1

Hungarian State Folk Ensemble
Friday, October 25, 2013, 8 p.m.
Image 1

Memphis
Tuesday, October 29, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Image 1 - Image 2

Master of the Fiddle featuring Natalie MacMaster and Donnell Leahy
Friday, November 8, 2013, 8 p.m.
Image 1

Masked Marvels & Wondertales
Sunday, November 10, 2013, 3 p.m.
Image 1

Foreigner
Friday, November 15, 2013, 8 p.m.
Image 1

Judy Carmichael
Friday, December 6, 2013, 8 p.m.
Image 1

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas, by Chip Davis
Monday, December 16, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Image 1

Hello, Dolly! starring Sally Struthers
Wednesday, January 22, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Image 1

Junie B. Jones
Friday, January 24, 2014, 7 p.m.
Image 1

Christopher O'riley - Out of My Hands
Friday, January 31, 2014, 8 p.m.
Image 1

The Ten Tenors on Broadway
Saturday, February 8, 2014, 8 p.m.
Image 1

Fifth House Ensemble - Invoking the Muse
Saturday, February 15, 2014, 8 p.m.
Image 1

Jersey Boys
Tuesday, March 4 - Saturday, March 8, 2014, Various Times
Image 1 - Image 2 - Image 3

TAO: Phoenix Rising
Thursday, March 13, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Image 1 - Image 2

Cyrille Aimee
Friday, March 21, 2014, 8 p.m.
Image 1

H.M.S. Pinafore - New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players
Sunday, March 23, 2014, 7 p.m.
Image 1

Million Dollar Quartet
Tuesday, March 25, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Image 1 - Image 2

SFJAZZ Collective
Sunday, March 30, 2014, 7 p.m.
Image 1

The Gershwin Project starring Peter Nero
Friday, April 11, 2014, 8 p.m.
Image 1

We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 7 p.m.
Image 1

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sunday, April 27, 2014, 7 p.m.
Image 1 - Image 2 - Image 3 - Image 4

The Addams Family
Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Image 1 - Image 2



 

 
 

Sangamon Auditorium ~ University of Illinois Springfield ~ Tickets 217.206.6160 or 800.207.6960