Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Campus Senate University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage

Senate Representatives to Outside Bodies

Last Updated: March 14, 2012

Senate Represenatives to University Senates Conference:

  • Lynn Fisher (2011/2014)
  • Peter Boltuc (2013/2016)
  • Jorge Villegas (2012/2015; Chair, University Senates Conference, 2013/14)

Faculty Representative to IBHE Faculty Advisory Council:

  • Len Bogle (2010/2013)

Faculty Advisory Committee for the Office of the Vice President for Research

  • John Martin
  • Dennis Ruez