Executive Meetings

Fall 2016

Date: Thursday, August 18
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I
Minutes

Date: Friday, September 2
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I
Minutes

Date: Friday, September 16
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, September 30
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, October 14
Time: Cancelled
Location:

Date: Friday, October 28
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, November 11
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Monday, November 28
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

 


 

Spring 2017

Date: Friday, January 13
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, January 27
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, February 10
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, February 24
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, March 10
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, March 31
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, April 14
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, April 28
Time: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Location: PAC 3 I