Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Campus Senate University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage

Executive Meetings

Fall 2013

Date: Friday, August 23
Minutes
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, September 6
Minutes
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: September 20, 2013
Minutes
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Wednesday, October 2
Minutes
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Wednesday, October 16
Minutes
Time: 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Wednesday, October 30
Minutes
Time: 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, November 15
Minutes
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Wednesday, December 4
Minutes
Time: 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I


 

Spring 2014

Date: Friday, January 17
Minutes
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Thursday, January 30
Minutes
Time: 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, February 14
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, February 28
Minutes
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, March 14
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Monday, March 24 (Tentative)
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, April 4
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, April 18
Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, May 2
Minutes
Time: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Location: PAC 3 I

Date: Friday, May 2
Minutes