Skip to main content

Committee on Assessment of Student Learning University of Illinois Springfield



  • Patricia Byrnes, Chair, B&M, 2010/13
  • Amanda Binder, Vice-Chair, LIB, 2010/13
  • Ann McCaughan, Secretary, EHS, 2009/12
  • David Bertaina, LAS, 2011/14
  • Ali Nizamuddin, PAA, 2009/12
  • Sae Kwang Hwang, LAS, 2011/14


  • Karen Moranski, Associate Vice-Chancellor for Undergraduate Education
  • Cecilia Cornell, Designee of Associate Vice-Chancellor for Graduate Education
  • Karen Kirkendall, Director of the Capital Scholars Honor Program
  • Bill Bloemer, Director of the Office of Technology Enhanced Learning or designee
  • Ron McNeil, Dean of B&M
  • Tim Barnett, Vice-Chancellor of Student Affairs or designee