Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Academic Professional Advisory Committee University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage

Representatives to Campus Senate Committees

AP Reps to Campus Committees (including terms of office):

Academic Integrity Committee (3 year term)
Carmalita Kemayo, 2012-14

Academic Technology Committee (2 year term)
Clayton Bellot, 2012-14

Campus Planning and Budget Committee
Donna Haynes, 2011-14

Committee on Admissions, Recruitment and Retention (3 year term)
Andy Egizi, 2011-14

Committee on Diversity, Equal Rights, Opportunity and Access (3 year term)
Jeanne Capranica, 2011-14 and Liz Steinborn, 2012-14

Committee on the Library (2 year term)
Greg Mayes, 2012-14

Committee on Student Discipline (2 year term)
Maureen Hoover, 2011-14 and Amanda Winters, 2011-14

Committee on Sustainability (3 year term)
Beth Hoag, 2011-14

Research Board (2 year term)
Jan Waterhouse, 2012-14

Representative to CSAC
Jo Barnard, AY2014

Chancellor’s Ad Hoc Committee on Drug Testing (2003 to conclusion)
Barbara Cass