2017 HLC Accreditation Committee

Executive Committee Members

  • Jim Ermatinger, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Provost
  • Cecilia Cornell, Associate Vice Chancellor for Graduate Education
  • Robert (Bob) Blankenberger, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education

Executive Committee support:

  • Cathy Gunn
  • Carlleen Bell

HLC Committee Members

Subcommittees and Members

  • Criterion 1 – Mission
    Michelle Greene, Joan Sestak
  • Criterion 2 – Integrity: Ethical and Responsible Conduct
    Mark Dochterman, Lan Dong, Barbara Ferrara, Keenan Dungey
  • Criterion 3 – Teaching and Learning: Quality, Resources, and Support
    Tarah Sweeting-Trotter, Missy Thibodeaux-Thompson, Aleta Carlberg, Cecilia Cornell, Clarice Ford
  • Criterion 4 – Teaching and Learning: Evaluation and Improvement
    Ann McCaughan, Robert Blankenberger, Michelle Vinson, Hilary Frost, Nancy Barrett
  • Criterion 5 – Resources, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness
    Van Vieregge, Jerry Joseph, Christina Ryan, Erica Michael