Faculty Award Recipients

Five major awards are presented to faculty each year to honor their excellence and commitment as teacher-scholars. Here you will find a list of current honorees and links to previous award recipients.  Faculty selected as China Faculty Exchange Fellows are also featured.


Faculty Excellence AwardBranson

Roxanne Kurtz SmithBurks Oakley II Distinguished Online Teaching Award

Nathan SteelePearson Faculty Award

Dennis RuezSpencer Faculty Service Award

Bertaina David 13

University Scholars Award

Strahle Ann 11China Faculty Exchange Fellows


Back to top