Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Academic Affairs University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage

Faculty Award Recipients

Five major awards are presented to faculty each year to honor their excellence and commitment as teacher-scholars. Here you will find a list of current honorees and links to previous award recipients.  Faculty selected as China Faculty Exchange Fellows are also featured.


Faculty Excellence AwardBranson

Burks Oakley Distinguished Online Teaching AwardSwan - regalia

Pearson Faculty AwardBussell 4

Spencer Faculty Service AwardBunch Beverly 12 2

University Scholars AwardBertaina David 13

China Faculty Exchange FellowsPatty Byrnes


Back to top